ISSN 2377-6412 (online)

Online Edition

Subject:   Business,  Finance, Management, Economics, Tourism & Hospitality.

AJBFE is publishing refereed, high quality original research papers in a broad range of Social sciences, business, marketing, management, economics, tourism and hospitality, data analysis and related analytic sciences.


ONLINE EDITION: 2016 , 2017



Special Issues & Conference Proceedings coming soon


AJBFE AIMS & SCOPEAJBFE publishes high quality, original papers that contribute to the social sciences, business sciences, marketing, management, economics, tourism, data analysis, applied mathematics, related analytic sciences and practical decision making. AJBFE contains the following types of papers:

• Invited Reviews, explaining to the general business and management science audience the developments in business and management and economic and tourism over the recent years.

• Innovative Applications of business, marketing, management, economic tourism, describing novel ways to solve real problems.

• Theory and Methodology Papers, presenting original research results contributing to the methodology of business, marketing, management, economic tourism and to its theoretical foundations.

• Short Communications, including comments on papers previously published in AJBFEThe Theory and Methodology

Papers are classified into one of the seven headings:

Business, FinanceMarketing,Management,EconomicsTourism,AJBFE contains Book Reviews as well.

Editorial Board's Members

Vahid Asadpour UCLA

Abbas Amini Western Sydney

Yue Xuan UCLA

Pooneh Mohammadiara UC Davis

Jean Pierre Poulain University of Toulouse Jean Jaures, France

PooMohsen Yazdani UCLA


Saeed Babadi McGill University

Sayyed Mahdi Ale-Emran École Polytechnique de Montréal

Dung-Hai Liang Yuanpei University

Christian Kahl Taylor's University Malaysia

Behrouz Daneshian      University of Tabriz

Christy Ng Yen Nee    Colina de Mong-Ha, Macau, China

Bahar  Mazandarani     Lille University France

Mohd. Rizam Abu Bakar    University Putra Malaysia

Leong Wah June     University Putra Malaysia

Parvaneh Shabanzadeh    Universiti Technology Malaysia

Shaghayegh Malekifar      University Technology Malaysia

Tze San Ong (PhD)     Universiti Putra Malaysia,

Karuthan Chinna        University Malaya

Reza M. Parizi      Taylor's University

Shabnam Hamdi    Universiti Putra Malaysia

Naghmeh Sabermajidi    Taylor's University

Marzieh Khodavandloo    Universiti Technology Malaysia

Anahita Naderian             University Technology Malaysia


Copyright © RADZ Publishing